JHladikVoss57's Blog

A blog about a blog

Posted on: July 23, 2014

Thinking of ideas for some interesting demo blogs. Have a great little line-up  Then, what I thought was the easy part became more of a challenge.

Wanted to insert a few short video clips. HAH!!  Haven’t been near my video stuff for a few years. Was using a Flip video Ultra HD. Does the trick. Obsolete, of course, but workable. Kind of. Some battery charging issues.

Then there is no clear trail of breadcrumbs linking Flip to Itunes to IMovie.  Re-inventing the wheel.  I am taking copious notes.  Should be able to get this together! I am resolute in making old machines give it up for me!

Need to add a few VERY SHORT vids to my website.  I always look at the time on the video before I decide to watch it. Do you do that?  (Unless I really need to see a cute mammal to cheer myself.)  So, I actually want viewers to view what I post. Not monopolize their time.

More to follow-and more Yoko

 

Judith

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 444 other followers

