JHladikVoss57's Blog

Home Alone

Posted on: May 29, 2014

true!

melanie ezra

There are lots of advantages to working at home in my studio. You’ll never hear of me having a problem with awkward workmates, I can jazz up my day with household chores so that I don’t have to do them on the weekend, I can play whatever music I want, and I can stop for a cuppa anytime I like. On the flip side though it can be really hard to keep up the motivation and there’s nobody to bounce ideas around with.

I hit many mental walls throughout the week and it is up to me, and me alone, to find a way to overcome them. This blog serves as a way to reflect on these blocks and also is a record of successes. This means that when I truly hit the wall I can reach into previous entries and remind myself where it is all going. Right now it isn’t going too…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 444 other followers

