JHladikVoss57's Blog

Gallery

Sleeping Fox

Posted on: February 25, 2014

Fox is Voss

scribblah

1393364302275

Bogged down in admin most of the day. Planning something big and the next 2 days are crucial. If it comes off, I can reveal all by the end of the week! Meanwhile, it’s hard to find the time to do anything creative so I’m keeping on with the practice drawings on my Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0. I thought I’d carry on scribbling wildlife as drawing animals is really challenging for me. I can draw people ’til the cows come home, but anything else, apart from cats, is hard. Here’s a sleeping fox, drawn from an Internet photo. Thank goodness for the Internet, otherwise I’d have to go down the local museum to find a stuffed one to draw. I saved the drawing at different stages to make a slide show of its progression.

Luckily you don’t have to stuff a cat to draw them. They act like they’re stuffed…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 444 other followers

