JHladikVoss57's Blog

Barbie Tableaux-April 2010

Posted on: April 20, 2010

“Funny, that rainy day is here”

…..Barbie and her friends are fashionably well prepared for whatever may happen today. As much as she can be prepared…because it probably won’t happen that way!

6 Responses to "Barbie Tableaux-April 2010"

Hi, Judith,

I love them all, but my absolute faves are the Mod girls. You really should have a show of all your amazing creations!

I love the Mod era clothes and dolls–For now they are content where they are…

I wish I could have some of these clothes

I love the Mod clothes–I was just old enough to appreciate them–too young for the cool clothes.

Those are awse pictures!! You always do awsome things with your barbies! There awsome once again keep up the good work!! 🙂

Glad you like them! I enjoy dressing the dolls in all the cool old clothes from when I was young.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 440 other followers

